Monaco Madame's Night

Monaco Madame's Night

Monaco Madame invites you to a very exclusive gala evening, dedicated to luxury and glamour, in a very particular place. A design style decoration, welcoming sofas, small spaces dedicated to all our passions: jewels, bags, gourmet treats, cosmetics … The music of a Live group rings, flowers are everywhere. An evening full of surprises, where a high-level networking is assured…

Monaco Madame is part of this universe of dream and luxury so wonderfully aroused by the Principality, even if today the magazine has exceeded far beyond its borders by opening up to the news of the great countries that make the trends of tomorrow. Actors in Los Angeles, fashion designers in Paris, great designers in Milan are told in the pages of Monaco Madame.

The Monaco Madame evening galas "Monaco Madame's Night" reflect this elitist and privileged world. Organized in exceptional places, they welcome distinguished guests among the most renowned events in the Principality, the Monaco Yacht Show, the Monte Carlo Polo Cup…

Monaco Madame's Night

Monaco Madame's Night

Monaco Madame vous invite à une soirée dédiée au luxe et au glamour, dans un espace très particulier. Une décoration design, des canapés accueillants, de petits espaces consacrés à tout ce que l’on aime : bijoux, sacs, gourmandises, produits de beauté… La musique d’un groupe Live retentit, les fleurs sont partout. Une soirée pleine de surprises, où le networking de haut niveau est assuré.

Monaco Madame s’inscrit dans cet univers de rêve et de luxe que suscite si merveilleusement la Principauté, même si aujourd’hui le magazine en a dépassé très largement les contours en s’ouvrant à l’actualité des grands pays qui font les tendances de demain. Les acteurs à Los Angeles, les créateurs de mode à Paris, les grands designers à Milan se racontent dans les pages de Monaco Madame.

Les soirées Monaco Madame « Monaco Madame’s Night » reflètent cet univers élitiste et privilégié. Organisées dans des lieux d’exception, elles accueillent des invités de marque au sein des évènements les plus renommés de la Principauté : Monaco Yacht Show, Monte-Carlo Polo Cup…